Pre-register your Department 8, 11-24 entries today! Check out the Premium Guide for more details!

Sign up for email updates from Bedford County Agricultural Society

Home > General Info > Fair Directors

Fair Directors

Board Of Directors

Board of Directors

James D. Edwards, President
John E. Holbert, Manager
Bill Hoover, Vice President
Richard Barkley, Assistant Manager
Harry Reffner, Board Secretary
John Zembower, Treasurer
Dwayne Hay
John H. Holbert, Director Emeritus
Jake Hoover
Barbara Mearkle
Tom Wakefield
Doris Imler, Secretary & Bookkeeper
Richard Barkley
Jim Edwards
Dwayne Hay
John E. Holbert
Bill Hoover
Jake Hoover
Barbara Mearkle
Harry Reffner
Tom Wakefield
John Zembower
Back to
< Back